top of page

6 Reasons to Say Yes!

On the Fence about doing a shoot with Me.

Let me give you some reasons to make up your mind.

Lets Start!

I Make You Photogenic

Look. We all have our favourate photographer. The one that we go to year after year. I get that. But I also know that every photographer has his or her OWN style and create their own unique look . You might have been photographed before, but not by ME! Its time your treated yourself to a session and experience something different. One of the many comments I hear over and over is how comfortable I make my clients feel infront of my camera. It's all about bringing out bring out the confidence that is already inside you, just waiting for a chance to step into the spotlight.

Ah-mazing Value!


Yeah. We're biased. But the session offers Suuuccchhh an amazing experience that you don't want to miss out.

Seriously. The pre shoot makeup and hair done by an artist, is a one of a kind pampering session. This is how we kick off the shoot, in the most relaxing manner. No need to worry about getting yourself ready for the shoot. We do it for you.

The shoot is designed in a way to keep you excited, engaged, where I pose you in the most flattering way.

Re-energize Yourself


The Photoshoot session is so much fun, we connect, laugh and drop our insecurities. Its a judgement free space for sure.


We bring back the DIVA hidden inside of you.


You are absolutely beautiful, all you need to do is believe it. This photoshoot will fire up your creativity and inspiration and you will look and feel like a supermodel.


We don't recommend waiting until you are burned out take the next step, come on down to experience it yourself.

Something special for Everyone?

The reason why some of you shy out of getting a shoot is i don't have anything to wear, my answer 'Studio wardrobe you fall in love with'. ​Our closet caters to women of all sizes. We usually request you to bring in 5 outfits you would like to be photographed in. We do mix and match our fabrics an accessories occasionally. Problem Solves!

Quality Product

Tape recorders are extinct, CD's are on the route to extinction, USB or digital galleries are the trend. But how many of you have lost their USB's or digital gallery passwords? I know I have. We believe in printed product. That is why when You are invited 2 weeks after your shoot, I show you a print reveal. Get Ready to get blown away by your own beauty.

You Deserve it!

A relaxing day where you are treated like a celebrity, posed like a model, and empowered in the process. You definitely deserve to treat yourself . You have read all the way to point six, that says something . "I want this experience". So its a date :) click on my logo bellow and fill out the information for me to take you by the hand and show you the best images you have ever seen of yourself.


See You Soon,



bottom of page