top of page

Hot MAMA Makeover!



Your mama is probably the one person who can just look at you and know how you're feeling, right?


Moms are something special. They sacrifice and put everyone else's needs before their own without question and without hesitation every time.


My mom would put herself last, always nurturing us and cheering my success. My wins were her wins, my sorrows were hers, she was always there for me. I am so thankful she is always there for me.


I owe so much of my success to my mom and since Thanksgiving is just around the corner, I got inspired to give back to the moms who do the same for their families.

Have you ever thought of what you’re thankful for?

What about your fitness and health? As you may know, I am very passionate about photography, and offer you a way to capture the image you desire forever. But the craziness of the work/mom life we don’t always get to take care of ourselves and may not always be in the best physical shape we would like to be so that when we capture these moments, we fell 100% confident.


What if there was a way to capture the image you desire along with the body you desire making it the ultimate glamour photoshoot preserving your beauty forever?

A few weeks ago, and some of you have seen this when we went live of Instagram, I embarked on a journey to find that solution, that perfect photo!

What I learned and what I found out that we need to take your next photoshoot to the next level, is a body makeover.

Yes, thats right! We offer hair and face makeovers before our shoots… but what about a body makeover?

And during my research I found 9 boosts of beauty from incorporating fitness:

  • Better nutrition = more nutrients and detox, which =

  • Clean pores in your skin

  • Produces more collagen that makes skin glow beautifully and look young >>> this helps boost natural lighting photography

  • Helps hair grow longer with more glow

  • Makes you feel even more amazing when in front of the camera when you’re not worried about the way your clothes hugs to your body

  • Proper workouts helps cleanse the body and lose body fat, which =

  • Better clearer, tighter, and younger skin

  • Gives you the shape you want for the poses and angels you want

  • Releases stress and helps you relax and be more natural during your photoshoot

  • Boosts confidence

  • You get to take care of you and have some “Me Time!”

  • and the list goes on and on...

I think it's about time someone took care of moms for a change!


So I called my close friend, Emmanuel Soba, who is DC’s only body transformation expert. He’s been recognized as the top fitness expert in 2015 and 2016 by DC Modern Luxury Magazine. He specializes helping women boost their metabolism, kick start their number one fat burning hormone, and whip them into shape fast. In fact, I have been doing is before and after pictures of his clients for his 6 Week Transformation Challenge, because I wanted to see if this stuff really works and the results have been astonishing! See pics below:


I immediately thought of you and knew that this is something you would love. So, I asked him if he could put something together like this for us, and to my surprise, he responded YES!


Now, if you're a mom and want to try something fun and healthy for yourself, you owe it to yourself to keep reading this short email.



On Monday November 27th, we’re launching the "Hot Mommy Makeover" Makeover and Photoshoot program. Emmanuel has created this 28-Day program with fun and amazing workouts that burns fat and builds muscle tone.

The program includes:

  • unlimited workouts for 28 consecutive days,

  • a customizable meal plan with

  • grocery shopping list to take the guesswork out of grocery shopping,

  • preparing healthy meals,

  • recipe manual,

  • and a boatload of motivation and accountability.

FYI, my team and I are doing this challenge with you!

Check out the program details here => LEARN MORE

Oh, I almost forgot to mention the best part...

I am giving away a $1,200 Magazine Style Glamour Photoshoot to the person who loses the most body fat percentage!

I told you it's about time someone takes care of our moms : )

Now even though this program is "mom inspired," it doesn't mean you have to be an actual mom to do it. After all, who wouldn't want a $1,200 Magazine Style Glamour Photoshoot?


Be sure to CLICK HERE and reserve your spot in this program before it fills up! Since the program starts this Monday, November 27th , and since Emmanuel’s facility is exclusive, not huge, he said that he can only take on no more than 14 people for this. And since he’s made this super inexpensive for us, by giving us an exclusive discount, I’m guessing it’s going to fill up FAST as I’m sending this email out to the thousands of people on my email list.

Big Thanks to all of the moms out there making a difference in their family's lives and hopefully Emmanuelle will see you on the fit camp floor Monday!

To health and beauty,

-Mahreen Agha

bottom of page