top of page

2018 Is Your Year

Hello My Lovelies!

Its been a while i haven't spoken to you, let me start off with a big thank you to each and everyone of you who iv crossed paths with.

You have been such a blessing to me, coming to my studio for a shoot, purchasing my folio boxes and recommending people to me. Many of you have even received your $50 kickbacks for your lovely recommendations. I love you all.

I have photographed makeup artists, models, authors, business headshots, celebrated birthdays , anniversaries and weight losses with you. I Thank You again for this honor.

Here are some highlights of 2017, I wish and pray 2018 is your year to shine and you give yourself the gift of treating yourself like a queen.

Sighing off

Mahreen Agha

If you would like to know more about a photoshoot for yourself or the $50 kickback program write to me and i'll pass on more information.

bottom of page